Key Players

Our Board of Directors

Lisa Buck President 
Jodi Lucas Vice-President 
Steven Gallant Treasurer 
Richelle Wiseman Secretary 
Emily Buck Governance and Strategic Planning
Celine Peterson Director
Tiro Clarke Director

Advisory Committee

These are the folks responsible for curating our jazz series.  Our through-line is excellence:  within that, we look for a predominance of Canadian artists, gender balance, opportunities for emerging artists, and a diversity of jazz styles.

Jon McCaslin
Jodi Lucas
Ellen Doty
Tim Mah